Related Content


  • Search

The Property Council of Australia's Canberra 2019 Award winners were announced to 450 industry stakeholders who attended the celebrations on Friday 3 May at Hotel Realm. Congratulations to all the nominees and award winners.  

The ACT Award for Outstanding Property Marketing was presented to DOMA for A & A (Alexander & Albemarle building redevelopment), a unique residential conversion of the 1968 commercial office buildings formerly occupied by the federal government in the heart of the Woden Town Centre. This award was sponsored by Canberra Town Planning.

The ISPT ACT Young Property Professional of the Year Award was presented to Nichelle Jackson from Canberra Town Planning and Chris Farrington from DOMA as joint winners. The judges selected both Nichelle and Chris because they couldn’t be separated for their contributions and achievements in key roles within our industry. This award is sponsored by local property recruitment specialist Michael Page.

These awards seek to recognise the Australian Capital Territory’s outstanding property marketing of the year and give future leaders the opportunity to be recognised for their early contributions to the industry.


Thank you for registering


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

By choosing 'submit' you accept the terms of our privacy policy

Thank You

Your subscription has been successful